speeddownloadalta.blogg.se

Wow addon keeps saying fatality
Wow addon keeps saying fatality










wow addon keeps saying fatality

Over on the Aerie Peak server I can’t help but mention and and the new video / podcast they have been producing called, The Converted Podcast. So I’d like to take the time to point out a few. *Sighs* Such is life when it’s balanced around RNG whether it’s in game or not.īeing a social creature, I love to see other people having fun and being creative in their own way. I find it odd that sometimes it seems like gear drops on every single boss, then the next week it’s absolutely a bust. I’m getting close to that goal, but I still have a lot of work to do. That way, I can hop on any one of my home servers and jump into any group who might need a dps or heals. My goal is that when 5.4 hits, all six of my toons will be LFR geared for all of the latest content. I’m thankful that this small break or lull in the action has given me the time to catch up with what I want to accomplish in game and to refresh my focus. I’m enjoying the constant rush of new content at the faster pace Blizzard has been providing it, while at the same time I’ve been feeling a bit overwhelmed when I try to find the time to run my alt characters.

wow addon keeps saying fatality

And a much needed breath it has been too. I have to admit that for me, it feels like I can finally take a deep breath. There’s a lull in the game play as patch 5.4 is still a ways off from launch, and people are busy clearing content and leveling alts to pass the time until the new patch hits. It’s that time during an expansion when I like to think it’s the calm before the storm.

  • The Trials and Tribulations of a Megalomaniac Warlock.
  • Double Teaming Transmog Reviews with Blutt.
  • How Blizzard Could Improve On The Proving Grounds.
  • On Being Lazy, Wretched, and Self-Serving.
  • Leaked Info From WoD Alpha About Warlocks? Whaaa?.











  • Wow addon keeps saying fatality